Skip to content

MATHEMATICS

DEPARTMENT




Natalia Bailey
Adjunct Instructor
Bailey, Natalia
OFFICE
Dominican Residence Hall 137
PHONE
(608) 663-2315
EMAIL
NJBailey@edgewood.edu
Diane Benjamin
, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Benjamin, Diane
OFFICE
Dominican Residence Hall 134
PHONE
(608) 663-3313
EMAIL
dbenjamin@edgewood.edu
Kyle Garland
Adjunct Instructor
Garland, Kyle
OFFICE
DeRicci Hall 208
PHONE
N/A
EMAIL
KGarland@edgewood.edu
Thomas Gross
Adjunct Instructor
Gross, Thomas
OFFICE
Dominican Residence Hall 137
PHONE
(608) 663-3272
EMAIL
TGross@edgewood.edu
Susan Hollingsworth
, Ph.D.
Chair- Associate Professor
Hollingsworth, Susan
OFFICE
Dominican Residence Hall 135
PHONE
(608) 663-3469
EMAIL
SHollingsworth@edgewood.edu
Aimee Nelson
Senior Adjunct Instructor
Nelson, Aimee
OFFICE
DeRicci Hall 206
PHONE
N/A
EMAIL
AimeeNelson@edgewood.edu
Steven Post
, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics
Post, Steven
OFFICE
Dominican Residence Hall 136
PHONE
(608) 663-2275
EMAIL
post@edgewood.edu
Katherine Soller
Visiting Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Soller, Katherine
OFFICE
Dominican Residence Hall 132
PHONE
(608) 663-2859
EMAIL
KSoller@edgewood.edu
Karen Thomas
, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Mathematics
Thomas, Karen
OFFICE
Dominican Residence Hall 133
PHONE
(608) 663-6777
EMAIL
KThomas@edgewood.edu